THIS IS OUR TEAM

Jared Alvarado

Email: jalvarado@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (301)-355-0068

Kenia Flores

Email: kflores@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (301)-355-0068

Eymi Flores

Email: eflores@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (240)-559-6974

Robin Wetzel

Email: robin@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (301)-355-0068

Sandra Alfaro

Email: Accountant@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (240)-559-6974

Bertila Arias

Email: customerservice@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (301)-355-0068

Arman Deram

Email: aderam@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (240)-618-8846

Oscar Salinas

osalinas@kkelectricllc.net

(301)-792-1984

Jerrod Dunham

Email: jdunham@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (240)-801-8579

Willie Rush

Email: wrush@kkelectricllc.net

Phone: (301)-532-5990

This is the team that make your projects happens. We always will here for any help in your electrical needs. Call us if you have any issues. 

THESE ARE OUR PARTNERS

  We proudly work with the following companies on Commercial & Residential projects.

YOU ARE OUR CUSTOMERS